Museum Hours

Our current hours are:

January 2 - thru March 31
 
Wednesday - Saturday, 10-4

Closed on Sundays, Mondays and Tuesdays
Last admission into the library and museum is one hour before closing time:
3 PM in the Winter, 4 PM in the Spring/Summer
Bus Tours by appointment.
 
 

2019
SUMMER HOURS

2019-2020
WINTER HOURS

April 1 thru May 26
Tuesday--Saturday, 10-5
Sunday, 12-4

 January 2 - March 31
Wednesday-Saturday, 10-4
Closed Sunday, Monday and Tuesday
And Most Major Holidays

Memorial Day thru Labor Day
Monday--Saturday, 10-5
Sunday, 12-4

 

September 3 thru November 30
Tuesday--Saturday, 10-5
Sunday, 12-4

 

Closed Mondays (Sept through June)
and Most Major Holidays

Closed Sunday, Mondays
and Most Major Holidays

 

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

   

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

   

Closed

Good Friday

   

Friday, April 10, 2020

   

Open

Easter Sunday     Sunday, April 12, 2020    
Closed

Memorial Day

   

Monday, May 25, 2020

   

Open

Independence Day

   

Saturday, July 4, 2020

   

Closed

Labor Day

   

Monday, September 7 2020

   

Open

Thanksgiving

   

Thursday, November 26, 2020

   

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

   

Friday, November 27, 2019

   

Open

Christmas Eve     Thursday, December 24, 2020     Open

Christmas Day

   

Friday, December 25, 2020

   

Closed

   

   

 

    mus 2Arev

 

       

 

   

 

   

 
 
half banner watchuseek half banner timely  half banner NACA half banner join nawcc